top of page

Tavil First Party dissolved

Tavil First Party Chairman April Queens, announced that Tavil First Party was dissolved by a decision taken within the party.



After the decision was announced, April Queens held a press release before the assembly.


April Queens: We took this decision jointly within the party. There were internal unrest within the party and the reaction of the people was very intense against us. We sent our decision to dissolve the party to the interior ministry.


X: So what will happen to the 2 deputies in the parliament?


April Queens: Two of our deputies said that they will continue independently at the moment. If they later decide to switch to another party, of course, it's their decision. I don't think I will start a new party anyway.


X: So, are you planning to join a new party?


April Queens: For now, I will continue my political life independently. I will of course hold talks with other parties. If you ask me which party I am more sympathetic to, I can say that I am more sympathetic to the Tavil Liberal Party.



Tavil First Party was one of the second parties established in the history of the republic on December 6, 2022, and the Chairman April Queens was a candidate in the 2022 presidential election, received approximately 3% of the votes and was able to win 2 seats.





8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Republic of Tavil was dissolved

As a result of the confusion in the government and the republic for months; the republic was dissolved as a result of the decision taken by the Parliament, the Constitutional Court and the Supreme Cou

bottom of page